Lauksaimniekiem

Sazinies ar agronomu

Marius Stonys

Agronomijas vadītājs

+370 65671341
m.stonys@kggroup.eu

Liāna Stalidzāne

Agronoms – konsultants Latgale, Vidzeme

+371 26601113
l.stalidzane@kglatvija.eu

Andris Ķiploks

Agronoms – konsultants Latgale, Vidzeme

+371 29155390
a.kiploks@kglatvija.eu

Aija Nikolajeva

Agronoms – konsultants Kurzeme

+371 26326024
a.nikolajeva@kglatvija.eu

Initra Kinstlere

Agronoms – konsultants Kurzeme

+371 28373378
i.kinstlere@kglatvija.eu

Dzintra Rudusāne

Agronoms – konsultants Kurzeme

+371 29195655
d.rudusane@kglatvija.eu

Gunita Baure

Agronoms – konsultants Vidzeme, Zemgale

+371 29162915
g.baure@kglatvija.eu

Toomas Piir

Agronoms – konsultants Igaunija

+372 5133302
T.Piir@kgeesti.eu

Erik Orion

Agronoms – konsultants Igaunija

+372 53358459
e.orion@kgeesti.eu