Contacts

Address

Šķūņu iela 2, Peltes, Sigulda parish, Sigulda district, LV-2150

Call or write

Our details

SIA “KG Latvija”
VAT Reg. No. LV40103775495 Registered address: Šķūņu iela 2, Peltes, Sigulda parish, Sigulda district, LV-2150 LV81HABA0551038459253, ”SWEDBANK” AS, BIC/SWIFT.: HABALV22

Robertas Stravinskas

Member of the Management Board

+370 66353745 r.stravinskas@kggroup.eu

Kristīne Lārmane

Director

+371 22401142 k.larmane@kglatvija.eu

Marius Stonys

Head of Agronomy

+370 65671341 m.stonys@kggroup.eu

Martynas Stankevicius

Sales Manager of livesstock feed

+370 65305605 m.stankevicius@kggroup.eu

Tomass Kvedaras

Sales Manager of feed components

+370 65486155 t.kvedaras@kggroup.eu

Aleksandrs Lārmanis

Head of the Logistics/ Household Department

+371 28612217 a.larmanis@kglatvija.eu

Linandrs Jēkabsons

Logistics expert

+371 26445939 logistika@kglatvija.eu

Silva Brikule

Chief Accountant

+371 64155557 s.brikule@kglatvija.eu

Rima Ozoliņa

Production/ Quality Manager

+371 26599474
r.ozolina@kglatvija.eu

Ilze Rupmeja

Head of Sigulda warehouse

+371 25410441
i.rupmeja@kglatvija.eu

Fill in the inquiry form