Kontaktid

Aadress

Šķūņu 2, Peltes, Sigulda vald, Sigulda kihelkond, LV-2150

Helistage või kirjutage:

Meie rekvisiidid:

“KG Latvija” OÜ
KMKR LV40103775495 Juriidiline aadress: Šķūņu 2, Peltes, Sigulda vald, Sigulda kihelkond, LV-2150 LV81HABA0551038459253, ”SWEDBANK” AS, BIC/SWIFT.: HABALV22

Robertas Stravinskas

Juhatuse liige

+370 66353745 r.stravinskas@kggroup.eu

Kristīne Lārmane

Direktor

+371 22401142 k.larmane@kglatvija.eu

Marius Stonys

Peaagronoom

+370 65671341 m.stonys@kggroup.eu

Martynas Stankevicius

Loomasööda müügijuht

+370 65305605 m.stankevicius@kggroup.eu

Tomass Kvedaras

Loomasööda koostiselementide müügijuht

+370 65486155 t.kvedaras@kggroup.eu

Aleksandrs Lārmanis

Logistikajuht/majandusosakonna juhataja

+371 28612217 a.larmanis@kglatvija.eu

Linandrs Jēkabsons

Logistikaspetsialist

+371 26445939 logistika@kglatvija.eu

Silva Brikule

Pearaamatupidaja

+371 64155557 s.brikule@kglatvija.eu

Rima Ozoliņa

Tootmisjuht / kvaliteedijuht

+371 26599474
r.ozolina@kglatvija.eu

Ilze Rupmeja

Sigulda lao juhataja

+371 25410441
i.rupmeja@kglatvija.eu

Täitke sõnumi vorm